Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Tutor degree
上門補習 補習 私人補習 tutor private tutor 補習介紹

Tutor ID118482


Tutor Information

Tutor Score No score yet
Tutorial fees About$1500/hr
Tutor sex Male Tutor
Highest education Master Degree
Major subjects English, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Accounting, Graphic Communication
Teach Subject English Oral、Maths、Maths (M1)、Maths (M2)、Maths and Statistics、All Subjects、preschool maths、Science、English、preschool english
Tutor age 26-30
Tutoring experience 2 years
Teacher area Mid-levels、Pok Fu Lam、Central and Sheung Wan、Sai Wan、Wan Chai、Causeway Bay、Happy Valley、Kowloon Tong、Tseung Kwan O、Sai Kung
Introduction of tutor
My name is Wing. I was bINVALIDn, raised INVALID educated in the UK (native English, fluent Cantonese) INVALID permanently moved to Hong Kong 18 months ago INVALID have since been wINVALIDking as a engineering consultant, delivering largeINVALIDscale construction projects (buildings, bridges, theatres INVALID airpINVALIDts). I have over 3 years of professional wINVALIDk experience INVALID 18 months of which as a University Teaching Assistant at Imperial College London. MINVALIDe details is available on my LinkedIn profile: My education background entails primary INVALID secondary school in ScotlINVALID, where I went through the UCAS education system fINVALID enrolling into University. I graduated Top of Class from the University of Edinburgh in Civil Engineering INVALID gained a First Class Honours degree INVALID won four university academic awards. I then went onto study a INVALID's degree at Imperial College London in Advanced Structural Engineering INVALID was awarded a Distinction. My unique career also includes experience tutINVALIDing university undergraduate INVALID postgraduate classes as a Teaching Assistant at Imperial College London when I was studying fINVALID a PhD in 3D Printing INVALID Structural Engineering at Imperial College London (EPSRC Scholar), where I won a further two university awards INVALID published several international conference papers. I can provide tutINVALIDing to student (primary, secondary INVALID university levels) fINVALID enhancing productivity, study skills, revision INVALID learning techniques in the areas of English (speaking, listening, writing), Mathematics, Physics INVALID Engineering. This is something I feel very strongly about INVALID, from my personal experience, appreciate that learning is a continuous process INVALID not an instant "quick fix" fINVALID a pass. I also have extensive first hINVALID experience INVALID can offer advisINVALIDy services fINVALID Dissertations, Theses, ProofINVALIDreading, Structuring, University Applications, Scholarship Applications, Personal Statements, Cover Letters INVALID CVs.

Search for tutors, there is always a suitable one near you

fast rigister