Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Subject
Tutor degree
上門補習 補習 私人補習 tutor private tutor 補習介紹

Tutor ID128524

Tutor Information

Tutor Score No score yet
Tutorial fees About$700/hr
Tutor sex Male Tutor
Highest education Master Degree
Teach Subject Business、Global economy、English、Science、World History、Applied Maths、Maths and Statistics、Italian、English Oral、IELTS
Tutor age 31-35
Teacher area Yau Ma Tei、Tsim Sha Tsui、Sham Shui Po、Cheung Sha Wan、Lai King Station、Lai Chi Kok、Mei Foo、Kwai Chung、Kwai Fong、Mong Kok
Introduction of tutor
Hello, I am a qualified CFA Charterholder with work experience in the U.K. I teach English, Italian, Economics and Finance in English only. For English and Italian, I believe should be taught in a relaxed and not too much textbookfocused way. I am also very passionate in Economics and Finance, I hope to share my knowledge with students at all levels from DSE, GCSE, IB to University. English & Italian: $400 $600 per hour Specialized subjects: $600 $1000 per hour Education Background & Qualification : 4 years work experience as Senior Financial Product Analyst at Bloomberg, London (4年英國倫敦彭博高級金融產品分析師) CFA Charterholder (CFA 持証人) MSc in Investment Management at Cranfield School of Management (U.K.) (英國Cranfield School of Management 碩士學位) Bachelor in Business Studies and Global Markets at LIUC UniversitȀ Carlo Cattaneo (Italy) (意大利LIUC UniversitȀ Carlo Cattaneo 學士學位)

Search for tutors, there is always a suitable one near you

fast rigister