Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Subject
Tutor degree

About HKTA

Hong Kong Tutor Association WWW.HKTA.EDU.HK It is a private tutoring agency with the purpose of providing quality on-site education. It is also the only private tutoring agency website in Hong Kong that has obtained .edu.hk and was released. ISO9001 International Quality Service Management CertificateHong Kong Star Brand AwardThe Most Powerful Brand Award of Economic WeekROADSHOW's Favorite Tutoring Agency Brand AwardGreater China 100% Hong Kong Famous Brand Award And many other industry authoritative awards. In 2012-2017, it was awarded the Hong Kong Star Brand by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council and the outstanding customer service company recognized by the Hong Kong Productivity Council for five consecutive years, showing its professionalism and reputation in the industry. The society is highly affirmed. So far, the company has successfully established a huge network of nearly 120,000 high-quality tutors and a mature and experienced full-time education consultant team, committed to providing students, parents and tutors with comprehensive and diversified private tutoring intermediary services. HKTA has always been adhering to the concept of people-oriented, continuous innovation, and pursuit of excellence. The association promises to continue to learn from parents and tutors to provide professional education opinions with an open and innovative attitude, so as to achieve the highest results for students.

Our advantage

- "ISO9001 international quality management" guarantees personal privacy ISO9001 international quality management, quality is more guaranteed

- The only.edu.hk on-site tutoring agency website with a tutor rating management system

- This website has a high number of page views, with over a hundred tutoring cases every day, and major newspapers' exclusive interviews with "media reports"

- Thousands of successful matching cases per month, with multiple membership discounts

- Have a clear membership system, clear tutor fees

- High transparency, clear membership system, clear tutor fees, high transparency

- There is a message area for tutor member tutoring cases, which is convenient for interaction. The number of registered members of the association exceeds 50,000, and the tutor network is huge.

- Email is suitable for the case, and the person is matched with the suitable case. Twenty years of education intermediary experience, confidence guarantee

- Professional education consultants follow up the tutor's information,comments and questions,set upmultiple professional education consultants to follow up tutoring cases

- Continuously improve the computer system for handling tuition cases. Each tuition case must be archived and given a specific number for follow-up

- Every tuition case must be archived and given a specific number, and a special person will be charged to be fair and just for follow-up

Our purpose

HKTA has been committed to building a solid bridge connecting Hong Kong students, parents, mentors and the society since its inception, providing parents and mentors with the most suitable matching services with a professional, reliable, positive and innovative attitude. We hope that through the rational use of a large network of high-quality tutors and a mature and experienced education service team, we will build a high-quality education service platform that perfectly fits the three aspects of "teaching in accordance with their aptitude", "learning in accordance with their aptitude", and "selecting students in accordance with their aptitude" to ensure that every Each student has made significant progress in moral, intellectual, physical, social, and aesthetic aspects. HKTA will shoulder the mission of education for the new generation of society and make its own contribution to the promotion of social development.

Our Service

The Hong Kong Mentors Association was established in 1986 with the purpose of providing professional home tuition introduction, music and swimming agency services for parents or students in various districts. Thanks to all members for their support. At present, the Association has the most audited tutor library in Hong Kong. With the advancement of technology, the Association established a website in September 2000 to facilitate parents/students and tutors to register for various services through the Internet.

Service Area

Home tutoring: all the residences of students or tutors in Kowloon and the New Territories in Hong Kong

Teaching music: all the residences of students or tutors in Kowloon, Hong Kong and the New Territories

Swimming professor: all major indoor or outdoor standard swimming pools in Kowloon and the New Territories in Hong Kong

Tuition Student Area

Home tuition: elementary school to pre-university

Language Conversation: Various English, Japanese, Mandarin and other foreign languages, 3 years old to adult

Music professor: beginner to eighth grade students

Swimming Professor: Elementary to Advanced

Tutor Member Education Level

Home tutoring: pre-university to bachelor's degree or above

Teaching music: a qualified tutor of the Royal Academy of Music with grade 8 or above

Professor of swimming: have the Hong Kong Swimming Association's lifesaving bronze medal or above

PS: The above mentioned tutors have more than two years of teaching experience

fast rigister

關於本會

本會簡介

HKTA香港導師會 WWW.HKTA.EDU.HK 是一間本著提供優質上門教育宗旨的私人補習仲介機構,也是全港唯一一所獲得.edu.hk的私人補習仲介機構網站,並獲發 ISO9001國際品質服務管理證書香港星級品牌大獎經濟一週最具實力品牌大獎ROADSHOW一路最愛補習仲介品牌大獎大中華百分百香港名牌大獎 等多個業界權威性獎項,更在2012-2017連續五年獲得由香港貿易發展局頒發之香港星級品牌以及得到香港生產力促進局認可的卓越客戶服務企業,盡顯專業,信譽在業界和社會都獲得高度肯定。到目前為止,公司已成功建立將近120,000的龐大優質導師網絡以及打造出成熟資深的全職教育顧問團隊,致力於為學生、家長及導師提供全面及多元化的私人補習仲介服務。HKTA一直秉承以人為本、不斷創新、追求卓越的理念,本會承諾以開放創新的態度持續汲取家長及導師提供專業的教育意見,務求使學生收穫最高成效。

本會宗旨

HKTA自創立以來便一直致力於搭建一座連接全港學生、家長、導師乃至於社會的穩固橋樑,以專業、可靠、積極、求新的態度為家長及導師提供最適合的配對服務。我們希望通過合理運用龐大優質的導師網絡以及成熟資深的教育服務團隊構建一個「因材施教」、「因教而學」、「因材擇學」三者完美契合的優質教育服務平台,確保能使每位學生在德、智、體、群、美等方面均有顯著的進步。HKTA將肩負起社會新一代教育使命,為推動社會發展作出自身的貢獻。

本會服務

香港導師會於1986年成立,建立目的為各區家長或學生提供專業上門補習介紹、音樂及游泳仲介服務。感謝各會員支持, 目前本會擁有全港最多經審核導師庫。隨著科技日益進步,本會於2000年9月設置網站,方便各家長/學生及導師透過互聯網登記各項服務。

補習學生範圍

上門補習:小學至大學預科學生之全科及專科補習
語文會話:各類英語、日語、普通話等外語,3歲至成人
音樂教授:初學至八級學生
游泳教授:初級至深造

導師會員教育程度

上門補習:大學預科至大學學士或以上程度
教授音樂:八級或以上皇家音樂學院合格導師
教授游泳:備有香港游泳總會拯溺銅章以上
PS: 以上所述導師均持有兩年以上之教學經驗

服務範圍

上門補習:全香港九龍及新界各學生或導師住所
教授音樂:全香港九龍及新界各學生或導師住所
游泳教授:全香港九龍及新界各大室內或室外標準游泳池

本會優勢

「ISO9001國際品質管理」保障個人私隱 ISO9001國際品質管理,質素更有保證

全港唯壹獲得.edu.hk上門補習仲介網站,接受過各大報章專訪「傳媒報導」

設有多項會員優惠,擁有清晰會員制度,導師收費清晰,設有導師評分管理系統

設有導師會員補習個案留言區,互動方便,本會會員登記人數過十萬人,導師網絡龐大

電郵適合個案,專人配對合適個案,三十年教育仲介經驗,信心保證

自設多名專業教育顧問跟進補習個案,核實導師資料,處理留言及問題

不斷改良處理補習個案的電腦系統,每份補習個案必定存檔及給予特定編號,設專人收費,公平公正以便跟進