Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Subject
Tutor degree
上門補習 補習 私人補習 tutor private tutor 補習介紹

Tutor ID127942

Tutor Information

Tutor Score No score yet
Tutorial fees About$550/hr
Tutor sex Male Tutor
Highest education University Graduated
Major subjects Music Education
Teach Subject English、Violin、social studies、Maths、Tennis
Tutor age 20-25
Tutoring experience 2 years
Teacher area Mid-levels、Central and Sheung Wan、Sai Wan、Wan Chai、Causeway Bay、Happy Valley、Kowloon Tong、Shek Kip Mei、Tsim Sha Tsui、Sham Shui Po
Introduction of tutor
I graduated from University of Toronto (UofT) with the Bachelor Degree in Music Education, with the passion and ability to make a real contribution as a music educator. I believe I am capable to perform well in my education career. During my four year study in UofT, to meet the highest academic standard, I studied hard on the courses for relevant academic knowledge, learned musical techniques in class room and outside of class room from top musicians, practiced in performance as a member of UofT’s Symphony Orchestra. Starting from high school, I acted as parttime music teacher to primary school students, as the early practice in music teaching. While in high school, I completed the AP courses in mathematics and physics, which enable me to teach other courses in secondary school too. Performing, and teaching music with passion to students, so that more people will enrich their life, is my dream which will continue to motivate me to achieve my future goals in this field.

Search for tutors, there is always a suitable one near you

fast rigister