Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Subject
Tutor degree
上門補習 補習 私人補習 tutor private tutor 補習介紹

Tutor ID128780

Tutor Information

Tutor Score No score yet
Tutorial fees About$250/hr
Tutor sex Male Tutor
Highest education College Student (degree)
Univesity attended Hong Kong Baptist University
Major subjects sociology
Teach Subject All Subjects、Chinese、English、social studies
Tutor age 20-25
Tutoring experience 1 year
Teacher area Tsz Wan Shan、Kowloon Tong、Ho Man Tin、Tsuen Wan、Lai King Station、Mei Foo、Kwai Fong、Kowloon Bay、Diamond Hill、Wong Tai Sin
Introduction of tutor
My name is Cheng Hok Him and I am a year2 student from HKBU. My major is sociology while I would also like to have communication and journalism as my minor subject. First, I appreciate the opportunity as being a tutor and I believe that I will be capable to enhance students' learning interests and academic result. Apart from fundamental and necessary knowledge and skills of compulsory subjects, I am better at Chinese language and English. As a language learner and hobbyist, I have discovered systems to study languages like how to do listening effectively, resolving elements in a question to locate the correct answering direction and information in reading and skills to expand your thesis and examples in writing. With the result of 5* in reading and oral paper in Chinese language and a straight 4 in English, I hope I can impart my own experiences and learning system to my students. Nevertheless, I believe I can present my class in an interactive and vivid way to have an interesting class for my students with my social and communication experiences as a student leader and a tutor.

Search for tutors, there is always a suitable one near you

fast rigister