Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Tutor degree
上門補習 補習 私人補習 tutor private tutor 補習介紹

Tutor ID122763


Tutor Information

Tutor Score No score yet
Tutorial fees About$320/hr
Tutor sex Female Tutor
Highest education High School Graduated(DSE)
Univesity attended The Education University of Hong Kong
Teach Subject English Phonics、French、English Oral
Tutor age 20-25
Tutoring experience 1 year
Teacher area Central and Sheung Wan、Yau Ma Tei、Tai Kok Tsui、Sham Shui Po、Tsuen Wan、Tsing Yi、Tung Chung、Mei Foo、Kwai Fong、Mong Kok
Introduction of tutor
Hi I'm Pia! 񧝢 I'm 18 years old, a native English speaker and am currently studying Bachelor of Education (Honours) ICT at EduHK. I'm simply looking for chances to expand my skillset /have more experience, and would like to look here for any new opportunities. I can offer English Tutoring and French Tutoring. What makes me qualified to teach these subjects? Firstly, I have experience teaching English through drama to young children from 3 to 8. I also have been a private English tutor to students aged 9-12 and a phonics Tutor to kids aged 3-8. I have also been studying French for 6 years. I’ve consecutively participated in FrenchSpeaking contests and have attained Honours and won runnerup in these contests. I am currently working on attaining a level B2 in French and can certainly help you study for level A1, A2 (Beginner levels)and B1.

Search for tutors, there is always a suitable one near you

fast rigister