Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Subject
Tutor degree
上門補習 補習 私人補習 tutor private tutor 補習介紹

Tutor ID129671

HKTA香港導師會

Tutor Information

Tutor Score
Tutorial fees About$400/hr
Tutor sex Male Tutor
Highest education College Student (degree)
Teach Subject English、French、English Phonics
Tutor age 20-25
Tutoring experience 4 years
Teacher area Yau Ma Tei、Sham Shui Po、Cheung Sha Wan、Tsuen Wan、Tsing Yi、Lai King Station、Tung Chung、Lai Chi Kok、Mei Foo、Kwai Chung、Kwai Fong、Mong Kok
Introduction of tutor
本人就讀香港大學文學院,主修英文系及法文,副修義大利文。2016年DSE 英文取得5 級成績,當中英文會話更有5**。本人過往四年均有恆常教導英文經驗。當中涉及不同程度的學生,因此可以運用有趣味的方式協助小朋友學習英文。 本人以英文作為母語因此能為小朋友指導更為標準的英文發音(本人以英式Received Pronunciation作準),近期亦致力研究教導英文發音更有效的方法。 本人法文能力水平亦達到CEFRL B2/B2+ 程度,因此亦能為學生校到基礎法文 (CEFRL A2/A2+)。 View here in English I am currently studying in the Faculty of Arts, the University of Hong Kong majoring in English Studies and French; minoring in Italian. Having achieved level 5 in 2016 HKDSE, I also achieved 5** in English Speaking in the exam of the said year. I have been active in teaching English language for four years and my students are consisted of various proficiencies. Therefore, I am able to use appealing methods to assist children in acquiring this language. English is also my first language therefore I am able to guide children to pronounce standard English (with reference to British Received Pronunciation). Recently I am also developing methods to more efficiently instruct English phonics (or phonetics). My French competence has also reached level B2/B2+ according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFRL) so I am also able to teach students fundamental French up to level A2+ Veuillez voir ici en franȇais Je suis maintenant ȉtudiant Ȁ la facultȉ d'arts dans l'universitȉ de Hong Kong (HKU) et je spȉcialise dans les ȉtudes anglaises et le franȇais. J'ȉtudie aussi l'italien. Avoir atteint le niveau 5 en 2016 dans l'examen publique Ȁ Hong Kong (HKDSE), j'ai aussi obtenu le niveau 5** en production orale anglaise dans le mȊme examen dans ladite annȉe. Je suis actif d'enseigner la langue anglaise depuis 4 ans et mes ȉtudiants sont de compȉtences variȉes. Donc, je suis capable d'utiliser des mȉthodes attrayantes pour aider les enfants Ȁ acquȉrir cette langue. L'anglais est aussi ma langue maternelle. Alors, je peux guider les enfants Ȁ prononcer l'anglais standard (selon le Nj Received Pronunciation Ǜ britannique). Je suis rȉcemment en train de dȉvelopper des mȉthodes pour mieux enseigner effectivement la phonȉtique anglaise. Ma compȉtence de franȇais a dȉjȀ ȉtȉ dans le niveau B2/B2+ selon le Cadre europȉen commun de rȉfȉrence pour les langues (CECRL). Donc, je suis aussi capable d'enseigner le franȇais fondamental aux ȉlȈves jusqu'au niveau A2+.

Search for tutors, there is always a suitable one near you

fast rigister