Total number of tutors 0 Tutorial case (today)0 Tutorial case (30 days) 0
Professor area
Subject
Tutor degree
上門補習 補習 私人補習 tutor private tutor 補習介紹

Tutor ID135722

HKTA香港導師會

Tutor Information

Tutor Score No score yet
Tutorial fees About$325/hr
Tutor sex Female Tutor
Highest education College Student (degree)
Major subjects Biology, Chemistry, Maths
Teach Subject Biology、IGCSE
Tutor age 20-25
Tutoring experience 1 year
Teacher area Sau Mau Ping、Kwun Tong、Kowloon Tong、Ho Man Tin、To Kwa Wan、Hung Hom、Ma On Shan、Tai Po、Kwai Fong、Yau Tong
Introduction of tutor
Hi, I am Kelly, a firstyear occupational therapy student at the university of Southampton. I offer online lessons tutoring middle school Biology (Year 9-11GCSElevels).CurrentandformerstudentscomefrominternationalschoolsinHongKongincludingHarrow,YewChung,ESFKingGeorgeVandboardingschoolsintheUK. Iamenthusiasticanddedicatedtosharingmyknowledgewithstudents.Duringmygapyear,IworkedasaparttimeeducationalassistantatoneoftheESFprimaryschools.Iplannedandorganizedactivitiesforstudentswithspecialeducationalneedsandprovidesupporttostudentswhofindlessoncontextchallenging. Moreover,Ihaveachieved4'A's(Biology,Chemistry,MathematicsandChinese)inmyALevelandGCSEgrade7-8 in all of the sciences, mathematics, geography, history and Chinese. Lastly, I am confident that my lesson will help students to increase their interest in studying Biology. The lessons are all tailormade to suit students' requirements and meet their learning goals.

Search for tutors, there is always a suitable one near you

fast rigister