Tutor Num 139675
20-25 years old
(0)
Hong Kong Baptist University
Gender
Age
20-25 years old
Tutoring Exp
2 years
Tutor Features
No data
Tutoring overview
Tutor Qualifications
Online courses
Parent comments
Introduction
Possessing more than 11yearsofexperienceplayingGuzheng,Ihavestudiedprofessionalknowledgecomprehensivelyandsystematically,andhaveacertainprofessionallevelandqualityinbothperformanceandmusictheory.IhaveCertificateofAccomplishmentoftheCentralConservatoryofMusicinGrade10andCertificateofAccomplishmentoftheCentralConservatoryofMusicpassedinGRADE2TheoryExaminationofChineseMusic. Inadditiontomymusicalabilities,Ihavealsoworkedfornearly2 years at IBEL tuition, where I assisted students in completing their homework and preparing for exams, predominantly using English. Through this experience, I have honed my skills in teaching students of different ages and backgrounds, while cultivating my ability to communicate complex ideas in a clear and concise manner. Apart from that, I am actively involved in various activities modest and cautious, showing alternative leadership and organizational skills, the ability to work closely with others, and good environmental adaptability. I hope I can imparting my experiences to the students.
Tutoring form
Home tutoring
Tutoring area
Lok Fu、Kowloon Tong、Yau Ma Tei、Jordan、Tsim Sha Tsui、Tai Wai、Sha Tin Town Centre、Siu Lik Yuen、Ma On Shan、Mong Kok
Subject
Beginner-Level 4
GuZheng
Primary 1-Primary 6
All Subjects
Main language
Chinese(Cantonese)
Tutor experience
Worked In a Tutorial School
Academic qualifications
College Student (degree)
Parent comments
No data
Tuition fee
$275/hour
Tutor Num 139675
Hong Kong Baptist University
Tuition fee
$275/Hour
fast rigister 3 seconds to register