Becoming a self-recommended mentor increases your exposure by about 700%
Self tutor
Tutor Num 147947
26-30 years old
(0)
University of Exeter | Psychology
Gender
Age
26-30 years old
Tutoring Exp
2 years
Tutor Features
No data
Tutoring overview
Tutor Qualifications
Online courses
Parent comments
Introduction
Hello 我係Joyce, 🌟本人於香港Band 1英文中學完成中五,赴英國寄宿學校就讀Alevels G11-G12, 於英國艾希特大學 (University of Exeter)心理學系畢業。 🌟目前在一間國際學校任職ABA行為治療老師。 🌟本人畢業後一直從事教育有關工作,與兒童,特殊需要兒童(Age: 4-15),家長,老師和教育心理學家合作有豐富經驗 (>4 years)。 🌟具補習經驗(>2years) 🌟具教特殊需要小朋友經驗,其中包括ADHD, ADD, 讀寫障礙,自閉症, 言語障礙等等 📍可補科目: - K1-K3: 全科, Phonics, English Speaking - P1-P6: 可補科目請PM查詢, English Speaking - A-levels: Chinese, English, Maths, Psychology, Economics ✅有耐心,具專業知識和教育熱誠 ✅本人操流利英語,廣東話和普通話,可以英文或中文授課。 ✅可針對不同學生的需要制定個人學習計劃,進度表 ✅可視乎科目提供學習教材 (e.g.題目,學習卡 etc) ✅有教授特殊教育需要學生的經驗, 可分享專業知識和實用的學習技巧 ✅可試堂 ❗️補習方式❗️: -面授或網上授課 (Zoom) -收費: 請PM我查詢 ❤️本人致力建立一個支持和積極的學習環境。我希望幫助學生有效地學習,培養動力, 提高學習效果,和克服學習過程中的障礙。有興趣請PM我查詢,期待與您合作😃 Hello, I'm Joyce, 🌟 I completed Form 5 in a Band 1 English medium school in Hong Kong and went on to study A-levels (G11-G12) at a boarding school in the UK. I graduated from the University of Exeter in the United Kingdom with a degree in Psychology. 🌟 I am currently working as an ABA teacher at an international school. 🌟 After graduation, I have been involved in education-related work and have extensive experience (over 4 years) collaborating with children, children with special needs (ages 4-15), parents, teachers, and educational psychologists. ⭐️ I have tutoring experience (over 2 years). 🌟 I have experience teaching children with special needs, including ADHD, ADD, dyslexia, and autism. 📍Subjects available for tutoring: - K1-K3: All subjects, Phonics, English conversation - P1-P6: All subjects (please inquire via PM), English conversation - Secondary School (F1-F3): English, Mathematics, Chinese History, Western History - A-levels: Chinese, English, Mathematics, Psychology, Economics ✅ Patient, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about education ✅ I am fluent in English, Cantonese, and Mandarin and can teach in either English or Chinese. ✅ I can create individualised learning plans and progress charts based on the needs of different students. ✅ I can provide learning materials depending on the subject (e.g., practice questions, flashcards, etc.). ✅ I have experience teaching students with special educational needs and can share professional knowledge and practical learning techniques. ✅ Trial lessons are available. ❗️Tutoring Methods❗️: - In-person or online classes (Zoom) - Fee: Please inquire via PM ❤️ I am dedicated to creating a supportive and positive learning environment. My teaching activities aim to share expertise and practical skills, helping students learn effectively, cultivate motivation, improve learning outcomes, and overcome obstacles in the learning process. If you're interested, please PM me for inquiries. Look forward to working with you 😃
Tutoring form
Home tutoring
Tutoring area
Central and Sheung Wan、Wan Chai、Causeway Bay、Ap Lei Chau、Sau Mau Ping、Kwun Tong、Tsz Wan Shan、Lok Fu、Kowloon Tong、Shek Kip Mei、Ho Man Tin、Kowloon City、To Kwa Wan、Hung Hom、Yau Ma Tei、Jordan、Tsim Sha Tsui、Tai Kok Tsui、Sham Shui Po、Cheung Sha Wan、Tai Wai、Lai Chi Kok、Mei Foo、Lam Tin、Yau Tong、Choi Hung、Ngau Tau Kok、Kowloon Bay、Diamond Hill、Wong Tai Sin、San Po Kong、Ngau Chi Wan、Mong Kok
Subject
K1-K3
All Subjects
preschool english
Primary 1-Primary 6
visual arts
social studies
Maths
English
Chinese
year 12-year 13
Economics
Chinese
Maths
Main language
English,Chinese(Mandarin),Chinese(Cantonese)
Tutor experience
Worked In a Tutorial School,幼稚園導師,外國回流導師
Academic qualifications
University Graduated
Parent comments
No data
Tuition fee
$550/hour
Tutor Num 147947
University of Exeter | Psychology
Tuition fee
$550/Hour
fast rigister 3 seconds to register